Metallurgical Corporation of China., Ltd.

Full company name:  Metallurgical Corporation of China., Ltd.

 

Company’s Web site: http://www.mcc.com.cn

 

Company’s business card: Integrated project management and EPC general contracting

As an extra-large enterprise group under the supervision and control of the SASAC, the Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd. (MCC Group for short) is one of the longest-running iron and steel construction enterprises and the pioneer and main force of the Chinese iron and steel industry. In 1982, the Metallurgical Construction Corporation of China was established, officially approved by the State Council and affiliated with the Ministry of the Metallurgical Industry. In December 2008, the MCC Group set up the Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd. In September 2009, China MCC was successfully listed in Shanghai and Hong Kong.

   

General professional profile: As a national innovative enterprise, MCC possesses 13 Class A scientific research design institutes, 15 large-scale construction enterprises, 4 comprehensive Class A design qualifications and 23 special-grade general contracting construction qualifications. Among them, its number of double special-grade construction qualification enterprises reaches 10, ranking 1st nationwide. MCC also possesses 20 national-level scientific research and development platforms and 18,304 effective patents, ranking 4th among central enterprises. It has won the China Patent Award 22 items and the National Science & Technology Award 39 times since 2000. It has received the Luban Prize for Construction Projects 78 times (including participation), the National Quality Engineering Award 121 times (including participation), the Tien-yow Jeme Civil Engineering Prize 9 times (including participation) and the Metallurgy Industry Quality Engineering Award 459 times in total. It has over 53,000 engineering technicians, 1 academician of the Chinese Academy of Engineering, 12 national exploration and design masters, 3 academicians and experts directly contracted by the Central Government, 4 National Talent Engineering Experts and more than 500 staff members who enjoy a special government allowance from the State Council.

 

 Cooperation with the Sibirsky Les LLC: Having a significant experience in delivery of large-scale investment projects worldwide, MCC performs a General partner role to Siberwood LLC in construction and operation of the Pulp Mill. MCC performs a role of the Engineering, Procurement, Construction (EPC) Contractor.

Metallurgical Corporation of China., Ltd.

Полное наименование компании: Metallurgical Corporation of China., Ltd.

Сайт компании: http://www.mcc.com.cn

Визитная карточка компании: Комплексное управление проектами и EPC генподряд.
В качестве сверхкрупной группы предприятий под руководством и контролем SASAC (Государственная Комиссия по контролю и управлению активами), Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd. (для краткости называемая MCC Group) является одним из самых продолжительно работающих предприятий по металлургическому строительству, а также первопроходцами и основной силой китайской металлургической промышленности. В 1982 году была создана Металлургическая строительная корпорация Китая, официально утвержденная Государственным советом и находящаяся в ведении Министерства металлургической промышленности. В декабре 2008 года MCC Group создала Metallurgical Corporation of China Ltd. В сентябре 2009 года China MCC была успешно зарегистрирована в Шанхае и Гонконге. 

 

Общий профессиональный профиль: Являясь национальным инновационным предприятием, МСС обладает 13 научно-исследовательскими проектными институтами класса А, 15 крупными строительными предприятиями, 4-мя всеобъемлющими проектными квалификациями класса А и 23 специальными генподрядными строительными квалификациями. Среди них, число предприятий с двойными строительными квалификациями достигает 10, занимая первое место по всей стране. MCC также обладает 20 национальными научно-исследовательскими платформами и 18 304 действующими патентами, занимая 4-е место среди центральных предприятий. Компания завоевывала Китайскую патентную премию 22 раза и Национальную премию в области науки и технологии 39 раз с 2000 года. Компания получила премию Luban Prize по строительным проектам 78 раз (в том числе участие), Национальную премию техники управления качеством 121 раз (включая участие), премию Tien-yow Jeme по проектированию общестроительных работ 9 раз (в том числе участие) и Премию в области техники управления качеством металлургической промышленности 459 раз в общей сложности. В компании работает более 53 000 инженеров техников, 1 академик Китайской инженерной академии, 12 национальных мастеров по проектно-изыскательским работам, 3 академика и эксперта, непосредственно нанятых Центральным правительством, 4 национальных профессиональных технических специалиста и более 500 сотрудников, которые пользуются специальным государственным пособием от Государственного совета.

 

Сотрудничество с компанией ООО "Сибирский лес": Имея значительный опыт в реализации крупномасштабных инвестиционных проектов по всему миру, MCC выполняет роль Генерального партнера для ООО «Сибирский Лес» в строительстве и эксплуатации целлюлозного завода. MCC выполняет роль подрядчика по проектированию, закупке, строительству (EPC).